Leadership

Steering Committee 2021-22

CVC Director

Paola Hernández
Home Department: Spanish and Portuguese
Office: 1034 Van Hise Hall or CVC office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 129
Email: pshernandez@wisc.edu

Faculty Members

Faisal Abdu-Allah
Home Department: Art
Office: 6241 Humanities
Email: abduallah@wisc.edu

Mercedes Alcalá-Galán
Home Department: Spanish and Portuguese
Office: 1056 Van Hise Hall
Email: malcalag@wisc.edu

Jill Casid
Home Department: Art History/Visual Culture
Office: 206b Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Email: jhcasid@wisc.edu

Christine Garlough
Home Department: Gender and Women Studies/Folklore
Office: 3406 Sterling Hall
Email: clgarlough@wisc.edu

Adam Kern
Home Department: East Asian Languages and Literature/Visual Culture
Office: 1270 Van Hise Hall
Email: alkern@wisc.edu

Darshana Mini
Home Department: Communication Arts
Email: dmini@wisc.edu

Sarah Ann Wells
Home Department: English
Office: 2320 Sterling Hall
Email: swells5@wisc.edu

Keith Woodward
Home Department: Geography
Office: 343 Science Hall
Email: kwoodward@wisc.edu

Project Assistant

Sara Champlin
Home Department: Art History
Office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 128
Email: schamplin@wisc.edu