Steering Committee 2022-23

CVC Director

Laurie Beth Clark
Home Department: Art
Office: 6241 Mosse Humanities Building or CVC office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 129
Email: lbclark@wisc.edu

Anirban Baishya
Home Department: Communication Arts
Office: 6014 Vilas Hall
Email: abaishya@wisc.edu

Sarah Anne Carter 
Home Department: Design Studies
Office: 1235a Nancy Nicholas Hall
Email: scarter5@wisc.edu

Jill Casid
Home Department: Art History/Visual Culture
Office: 206b Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Email: jhcasid@wisc.edu

Christine Garlough
Home Department: Gender and Women Studies/Folklore
Office: 3406 Sterling Hall
Email: clgarlough@wisc.edu

Paola S. Hernández
Home Department: Spanish & Portuguese
Office: 1034 Van Hise Hall
Email: pshernandez@wisc.edu

Patrick Rumble
Home Department: French and Italian
Email: parumble@wisc.edu


Sarah Ann Wells
Home Department: English
Office: 2320 Sterling Hall
Email: swells5@wisc.edu

Project Assistant

Emery Jenson
Home Department: English
Office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 128
Email: cvc@mailplus.wisc.edu