Leadership

Steering Committee 2018-2019

CVC Director

Paola Hernández
Home Department: Spanish and Portuguese
Office: 1034 Van Hise Hall or CVC office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 129
Email: pshernandez@wisc.edu

 

Faculty Members

Faisal Abdu’Allah
Home Department: Art
Office: 6241 Humanities
Email: abduallah@wisc.edu

 

 

Mercedes Alcalá-Galán
Home Department: Spanish and Portuguese
Office: 1056 Van Hise Hall
Email: malcalag@wisc.edu

 

 

Jill Casid
Home Department: Art History/Visual Culture
Office: 206B Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Email: jhcasid@wisc.edu

 

 

Christine Garlough
Home Department: Gender and Women Studies
Office: 3406 Sterling Hall
Email: clgarlough@wisc.edu

 

 

Eric Hoyt
Home Department: Media and Cultural Studies/Communication Arts
Office: 6052 Vilas Hall
Email: ehoyt@wisc.edu

 

 

Adam Kern
Home Department: East Asian Languages & Literature/Visual Culture
Office: 1270 Van Hise Hall
Email: alkern@wisc.edu

 

 

Sarah Ann Wells
Home Department: English
Office: 2320 Sterling Hall
Email: swells5@wisc.edu

 

 

Keith Woodward
Home Department: Geography
Office: 343 Science Hall
Email: kwoodward@wisc.edu
 

 

Program Assistant:

Sara Champlin
Home Department: Art History
Office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 128
Email: schamplin@wisc.edu