Leadership

Steering Committee 2021-22

CVC Director


Laurie Beth Clark
Home Department: Art
Office: 6241 Mosse Humanities Building or CVC office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 129
Email: lbclark@wisc.edu

Sarah Anne Carter 
Home Department: Design Studies
Office: 1235a Nancy Nicholas Hall
Email: scarter5@wisc.edu

Jill Casid
Home Department: Art History/Visual Culture
Office: 206b Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Email: jhcasid@wisc.edu

Christine Garlough
Home Department: Gender and Women Studies/Folklore
Office: 3406 Sterling Hall
Email: clgarlough@wisc.edu

Paola S. Hernández
Home Department: Spanish & Portuguese
Office: 1034 Van Hise Hall
Email: pshernandez@wisc.edu

Darshana Mini
Home Department: Communication Arts
Email: dmini@wisc.edu

Sarah Ann Wells
Home Department: English
Office: 2320 Sterling Hall
Email: swells5@wisc.edu

Project Assistant

Emery Jenson
Home Department: English
Office: 432 East Campus Mall, Rm. 128
Email: cvc@mailplus.wisc.edu