Alumni

Alumni

Jasmine Yu-Hsing Chen

Assistant Professor

jasmine.chen@usu.edu

Department of Languages, Philosophy and Communication Studies.
Utah State University

Marcela Guerrero

Assistant Curator

Marcela.guerrero@whitney.org

Whitney Museum of American Art
99 Gansevoort Street
New York, NY 10014

Lex Morgan Lancaster

Assistant Professor of Art History, Fine Arts and Communication Studies

lexl@uscupstate.edu

Visual Arts Center 118
University of South Carolina-Upstate
Spartanburg, SC
Pronouns: they/them

Amy L. Powell

Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art

alpowell@illinois.edu

Krannert Art Museum
500 East Peabody Drive, MC 592
Champaign, Illinois 61820

Aaron K. Reich

Assistant Professor

areich@sju.edu

Department of Theology and Religious Studies
Saint Joseph’s University

Cole Rizki

PhD Candidate

cole.rizki@duke.edu

Program in Literature
Duke University

101 Friedl Building
1316 Campus Drive
Campus Box 90670
Durham, NC 27708

Andrew Salyer

Marion L. Brittain Postdoctoral Fellow

jandrewsalyer@gmail.com

Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Literature, Media, and Communication
686 Cherry St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313
Pronouns: he/him/his

Laura Jo-Han Wen

Assistant Professor

LauraWen@rmc.edu

Department of Asian Studies
Randolph-Macon College
202 East Patrick Street, Ashland, VA 23005

Beth Zinsli

Curator, Wriston Art Galleries. Assistant Professor of Art History. Director, Museum Studies Program

beth.a.zinsli@lawrence.edu

Wriston Art Center Room 227
Art and Art History
Lawrence University
Appleton, Wisconsin